类别
购买指南 特斯拉

梦之箱与TESMAT - 哪种床垫更适合特斯拉3型和Y型?

你知道吗,有了你的特斯拉轿车,你现在可以在一个神奇的露营地点观星,而不必担心酒店费用?是的,你几乎可以住在你的车里,只需购买一些特斯拉露营装备,而且不用破费。这真是一个神奇的时代继续阅读我的买家指南...

类别
冥想和呼吸工作 录像带

学习Wim Hof方法|免费的3轮呼吸法

维姆-霍夫方法的呼吸很简单,容易遵循。只要按照下面的步骤就可以了。维姆建议在醒来后,或在吃饭前,当你的胃还空着的时候,马上进行练习。让我们来学习维姆-霍夫方法。注意:WHM中教授的呼吸技巧会影响运动控制,在极少数情况下会导致丧失...

类别
技术

如何用Geniuslink使用Lasso联盟营销WordPress插件

想增加你的联盟收入吗?请看看Lasso联盟WordPress插件与Geniuslink。我在2022年决定提高我的联盟营销游戏,将我的WordPress网站从AAWP切换到Lasso,总体来说,它是一个更好的体验。Lasso不仅立即支持亚马逊,它还支持任何...

类别
无人机 旅行

我在迈阿密海滩驾驶无人机的经历

是什么让我来到迈阿密海滩?在迈阿密海滩驾驶无人机。我正在进行为期一周的冥想静修,当我在研究该地区时,迈阿密海滩的照片真的吸引了我的目光,特别是那些高大的度假摩天大楼。有一个新朋友愿意为我提供帮助,这对我很有帮助...

类别
无人机 YouTube视频

冰岛无人机拍摄的人迹罕至的地区

在这段视频中,我有我的冰岛之行的片段。在环形公路上的摄影研讨会之后,我驱车前往位于斯奈菲尔斯/斯奈菲尔斯半岛的斯奈菲尔斯国家公园。当我在进入公园前的一个加油站停车时,有人告诉我不要开这个车,但我还是开了。I...

类别
交易提示 特斯拉

2022年JEDA总统日促销活动

总统日周末快乐,特斯拉车主!特斯拉车主在这个总统日周末将享受到优惠!无论你是在寻找Model 3,甚至是新的Model Y,一定会有一个适合你的交易。看看吧!购买一件商品,使用这个优惠代码(JEDA15),可以获得$15的折扣。

类别
冥想和呼吸工作

什么是适合冥想和呼吸工作的最佳耳机?

如果你正在寻找一种方法来安静你的头脑,实现内心的平静感,冥想可能就是答案。如果你正在寻找能帮助你更好地冥想的耳机,我们已经为你准备好了名单看看我为冥想和呼吸工作挑选的最佳耳机。有了这些...

类别
冥想和呼吸工作

在购买Wim Hof方法的移动应用程序之前,你需要知道什么?

呼吸工作是任何瑜伽或冥想练习的重要组成部分,而维姆-霍夫方法移动应用程序将呼吸工作提高到一个全新的水平。维姆-霍夫方法使用一个呼吸应用程序来帮助初学者学习如何控制他们的呼吸并达到深度放松的状态。在该应用程序的帮助下,你...

类别
特斯拉

适合特斯拉Model 3和Model Y的最佳无线智能手机充电器

作为一名特斯拉车主,我理解你希望有最好的配件与你的Model 3或Model Y一起使用,这就是为什么我汇编了一份用于特斯拉汽车的最佳无线智能手机充电器清单。请看下面目录 无线充电概述 在你的特斯拉车型上以无线方式为你的手机充电...

类别
录像带

如何在预算范围内为YouTube视频获取最佳音乐

你是一个正在寻找方法为你的视频添加一些额外亮点的YouTube内容创作者吗?你是否厌倦了使用相同的老式音乐曲目?如果是这样,那么你可能对在你的视频中使用受版权保护的音乐感兴趣。在这篇博文中,我们将讨论如何使用受版权保护的音乐。

Categories
Meditation & Breathwork YouTube

Learn the Wim Hof Method | Free 3 Rounds of Breathwork

The Wim Hof Method breathing is simple and easy to follow. Just follow the steps below. Wim recommends practicing right after waking, or before a meal, when your stomach is still empty. Let’s learn the Wim Hof Method. Note: Breathing techniques taught in WHM can affect motor control and, in rare cases, lead to loss…

Categories
Technology

How to Use Lasso Affiliate Marketing WordPress Plugin with Geniuslink

Looking to increase your affiliate income? Check out the Lasso Affiliate WordPress plugin with Geniuslink. I decided in 2022 to up my Affiliate Marketing game by switching from AAWP to Lasso for my WordPress websites, and it has been a better experience overall. Not only does Lasso support Amazon right away, it also supports any…

Categories
Drone Travel

My Experience Flying a Drone in Miami Beach

What brought me to Miami Beach? Flying a Drone in Miami Beach. I was on a meditation retreat for a week, and as I was researching the area, the photos of Miami Beach really caught my eye, especially the tall resort skyscraper buildings. It was so helpful to have a new friend who was willing…

Categories
Drone YouTube Videos

Iceland Drone Footage of a Less Traveled Area

In this video I have footage from my trip to Iceland. After a photography workshop on the ring road, I drove to the Snaefellsjokull/Snæfellsjokull National Park, located on the Snaefellsnes/Snæfellsnes Peninsula. When I stopped at a gas station before entering the park, I was told to avoid this drive, but I did it anyway. I…

Categories
Deal Alert Tesla

JEDA President’s Day Sale 2022

Happy Presidents’ Day weekend, Tesla owners! Tesla owners all over are in for a treat this Presidents’ Day weekend! Whether you’re looking for the Model 3, or even the new Model Y, there’s bound to be a deal that’s perfect for you. Check it out! Buy one item, use this coupon code (JEDA15) for $15 off.Buy two items, use…

Categories
Meditation & Breathwork

What Are the Best Headphones for Meditation and Breathwork?

If you’re looking for a way to quiet your mind and achieve a sense of inner peace, meditation might be the answer. And if you’re looking for headphones that will help you meditate better, we’ve got just the list for you! Check out my picks for the best headphones for meditation and breathwork. With these…

Categories
Meditation & Breathwork

What you need to know before buying the Wim Hof Method Mobile App

Breathwork is an essential part of any yoga or meditation practice, and the Wim Hof Method Mobile App takes breathwork to a whole new level. The Wim Hof Method uses a breathing app to help beginners learn how to control their breath and achieve states of deep relaxation. With the help of the app, you…

Categories
Tesla

Best Wireless Smartphone Chargers for Tesla Model 3 & Model Y

As a Tesla owner myself, I understand that you want the best accessories to use with your Model 3 or Model Y. That’s why I’ve compiled a list of the best wireless smartphone chargers for Tesla cars. Check them out below! Table of Contents Wireless Charging Overview Charge Your Phone Wirelessly in Your Tesla Model…

Categories
YouTube

How to Get the Best Music for YouTube Videos on a Budget

Are you a YouTube content creator who is looking for ways to add some extra flair to your videos? Are you tired of using the same old stock music tracks? If so, then you may be interested in using copyrighted music in your videos. In this blog post, we will discuss how to use copyrighted…

Categories
Tesla YouTube Videos

What on Earth Is This? | Power Adapter for All Tesla Models

Today, I uploaded a video of the Tesla Model 3, Model Y, Model X and Tesla Model S’s Shore Power Adapter, made by EVSEadapters. Video Transcription EVSE adapters. Charge anywhere. Today I’m looking at this new EVSE adapter for the Tesla model 3, it also supports the Model S, the Model X and the Model…